Customer Support: 1800 345 0005 (Toll Free), 9932080018(Land line)
Welcome - Already a member? [ ] | []
Close (X)

Sign In

Close (X)

Register For Privilage Details

Travel Date :07/03/2014

Hi Sir,

This one for testing the testimonial.

Regards,

Ragupathiraja.s

Travel Date :07/10/2011

Dear Mr. Ajay and team,

I have just come back from an wonderful vacation at Andaman which was for the period 8-17 Oct. I appreciate the service you have provided us for this tour. My family too wants to convey their thanks to your team. I specially want to mention the names of Sanoj and Vishnu who coordinated in this tour. They are very responsible and professional, used to come every evening to our hotel to explain next day’s tour. I also want to mention the name of the chauffer Akash. We got his service for last 3 days. He is very cooperative and friendly, particularly my 2 years and 8 years old daughters liked him very much.

It was really an enjoyable tour and definitely I am going to refer your organization to my friends, colleagues and relatives who have a plan to visit Andaman in future.

Thanks,
Nilay Hazra

Travel Date :03/05/2011

Hi,

We had great time in Andaman, the best part was the accommodation. The driver Akash was good and  we found a friend in him. The arrangements were satisfying and we would definitely recommend our friends for the similar package.

Thanks & Regards, Dr. Jinu John
Associate Professor
Department of Biotechnology & Pharmacognosy

Travel Date :08/04/2011

Dear Ajay,

Our gratitude to Andaman Island Travels and, especially, Mr. Ajay, your ability to listen and understand, your professionalism and patience are truly great in tavel industry.

The travel itinerary, inspite of being a little intense, was organized quite brilliantly, everything worked on schedule. I can imagine Mr. Ajay as a Maharaja of Andaman Tours,  directing the winds and rains, boats and ferries to meet the super-tight schedule of every customer.

Once again special thanks to Mr. Ajay Kumar and his team.

Neeraj Lal
Chief Engineer - Production,
ONGC,New Delhi.

Travel Date :10/03/2011

yes it was really a wonderful experience in Andaman`s. Ur services were up to the mark as u have promised and I hope u will keep this tradition alive by giving ur 100% to ur job.

Travel Date :25/05/2012

Hi Shama,

First of all apologies for the delayed response.

When a couple says that they are planning for Honeymoon, its a "WOW" feeling for both of them and ANDAMAN ISLAND TRAVELS PVT.LTD has maintained our "WOW" feeling throughout our journey. There were few hick ups but it was well managed by ANDAMAN ISLAND TRAVELS PVT.LTD.
 
Mr. Ajay was very helpful and supportive in making our trip wonderful and memorable.

Based on my overall experience I would definitely like to recommend ANDAMAN ISLAND TRAVELS PVT.LTD to my friends or relatives.


Regards,
Chintan

Travel Date :24/01/2012

Dear Andaman Island Travels Pvt. Ltd.,

Apologies for the delay in providing the feedback. Here is my feedback of my tour with Andaman Island Travels Pvt. Ltd.

It was my honeymoon and I wanted it to be perfect. I did not want to take any chance and spoil it. I think by choosing Andaman Island Travels Pvt. Ltd. I did the best thing ever for my honeymoon plan. The most beautiful thing my wife and I liked is the hospitality. We were very comfortable throughout our stay at Andamans. The place itself is very lovely, and Andaman Island Travels Pvt. Ltd. made it the best. We liked the way they received us by giving us a flower bouquet. I did not feel at a new place, rather I felt like someone whom I knew has come to receive us.

The ‘Silver Spring Hotel’ where we stayed was again an awesome place. Right at the center of the city, it was very helpful for us to roam around the city in the night time. The most important thing which can spoil your vacations is food. But the food at the hotels was similar to what we have at our place. The quality of drivers provided were very professional, we never felt that they are interrupting our privacy. All of them knew Hindi and it helped us even to interact with them. Our tour manager Tirupati took care of us very well. It never happened that we called him and he did not pick up the phone. They guided us to cheapest shopping centers in Andamans where we can get the quality local stuff at reasonable price.  We loved the tour, all the hotel staff was amazing so was the drivers !

What we loved the most is our stay at Havlock Island! It was awesome and most memorable stay of our tour.

Thank You !! For helping me and my wife to plan a really memorable trip to Andamans from Maharashtra. We had a wonderful time and would recommend your services to anyone interested.

I would like to give a suggestion to Andaman Island Travels Pvt. Ltd., to give some concession for the next timers who are interested to visit Andamans and book their travel with Andaman Island Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Regards,
Praful.

Travel Date :24/12/2012

Hi Neha/Bindu,

Really we had a wonderful experience with you people in Andaman. It was a pleasant & lovely trip. 

You guys are too friendly & helpful. :-)

Surely we will be planning a another trip by next year to Andaman. We assure that ur team is ready to help us as same. ;-)

I specially want to thank Sandeep, Bala  & other driver in havelock (sorry forgot his name). They are very friendly & helped us alot as we are new to Andaman.

Kuldeep & the driver helped us alot to go for Scuba diving and we had a great experience. Our dreams came true...  once again thanks alot for them.

Anyway finally everything was awesome and had a pleasant trip with lots of memories in our mind with help of u all folks. 

Thanks alot for the whole team....
Keep rocking... 

Cheers!!!
Kumar

Travel Date :14/02/2012

Dear Shama,

We had an excellent trip to Andaman Island, thanks to Andaman Island Travels Pvt. Ltd. I would rate the service as excellent. The arrangements made for stay as well as travel were perfect. The tie up made with Sunsea Resort at Portblair and Symphony Palm Resort at Havelock was well organised as we did not face any hassles while checking in, checking out etc. We never had to wait for the cab to turn up. At portblair, Mr. Thirupathi, Mr. Abraham and Mr. Akash (driver cum guide) and at Havelock, Mr. Mani (driver cum guide) had been very supportive. I am sure you would be proud to have such good staff in your organisation.

Though it was our first trip to andaman, we never felt any anxiety or confusion from the moment we reached there. At every point of our trip, the travel agency had some one whom we could contact for any clarifications. Also, the element of flexibility and personalised services made our stay very comfortable. Every item in the itenerary and even the minute of the promised services such as supply of mineral water, snorkelling, candle light dinner etc. were fully covered.

We would have no inhibition in recommending the services of Andaman Island Travels Pvt. Ltd. to any tourist who plans to make a visit to the islands.

Wishing you success,        
    
Thanks Regards,
Jeby & Sansu

Travel Date :07/10/2011

Dear Mr. Ajay and team,

I have just come back from an wonderful vacation at Andaman which was for the period 8-17 Oct. I appreciate the service you have provided us for this tour. My family too wants to convey their thanks to your team. I specially want to mention the names of Sanoj and Vishnu who coordinated in this tour. They are very responsible and professional, used to come every evening to our hotel to explain next day’s tour. I also want to mention the name of the chauffer Akash. We got his service for last 3 days. He is very cooperative and friendly, particularly my 2 years and 8 years old daughters liked him very much.

It was really an enjoyable tour and definitely I am going to refer your organization to my friends, colleagues and relatives who have a plan to visit Andaman in future.

Thanks,
Nilay Hazra

Travel Date :04/04/2011

Hi,

We had great time in Andaman, the best part was the accommodation. The driver Akash was good and  we found a friend in him. The arrangements were satisfying and we would definitely recommend our friends for the similar package.

Thanks & Regards, Dr. Jinu John
Associate Professor
Department of Biotechnology & Pharmacognosy

Travel Date :08/04/2011

Dear Ajay,

Our gratitude to Andaman Island Travels and, especially, Mr. Ajay, your ability to listen and understand, your professionalism and patience are truly great in tavel industry.

The travel itinerary, inspite of being a little intense, was organized quite brilliantly, everything worked on schedule. I can imagine Mr. Ajay as a Maharaja of Andaman Tours,  directing the winds and rains, boats and ferries to meet the super-tight schedule of every customer.

Once again special thanks to Mr. Ajay Kumar and his team.

Neeraj Lal
Chief Engineer - Production,
ONGC,New Delhi.

Travel Date :10/07/2011

your service is excellent one more suggestion ask the tour people which language guide you need thats all

K.G.Murugavel

Travel Date :10/03/2011

yes it was really a wonderful experience in Andaman`s. Ur services were up to the mark as u have promised and I hope u will keep this tradition alive by giving ur 100% to ur job.

Travel Date :06/05/2011

Hi Andaman Travel Team,

Thanks for you service !
The service provided was indeed good and many of  my Friends asked for the details of resorts to book.I have given your reference.
You have selected best of resorts with the sea facing view . Good service given by the cab drivers, i appreciate the courtesy of driver who waited for us when our return flight was delayed and we got 2 hrs extra  time to visit the famous Andaman Jail and museum(which we had missed).
Andaman Islands are awesome ,me and my husband enjoyed our honeymoon to the fullest there !!
We are in the U.S now and we miss our India beauty of nature ,Andaman a heaven was incredible !!!!!

Thanks once again and keep the good work.
Sonali & Paritosh.

Travel Date :27/03/2011

Hai,

My trip was very good. Thank you for making it memorable.

Below is a quick review feedback.

1. The staffs are courteous and knowledgeable : 10/10 (rating)
2. Timing is perfect. Pickup, drop everything went smooth. I never had to wait. 9/10
3. Locations selected for the site seeing was good. It was excellent in havelock; it was good in Andaman.
    Havelock : 10/10
    Andaman : 8/10
4. Accomodation was good. 7/10
5. The hotel where we went for the dinner on the first day ( I dont recollect the name of it) was ok. The location and ambiance was very good. But the food was bad. Later your staff showed some other restaurants which were good.

If I come next time [ I hope I will :) ] my choice will be Andaman Island Travels.

Regards,
Raja

Travel Date :14/03/2011

Hi,

My association with your travel was really wonderful, trip was very well arranged and everything was organized. I would recommend others to go through you if they plan to go to Andaman...

Regards,
Ashish Poddar
CREDIT SUISSE
Strategic Risk Management
City park, Central Business Avenue
Mumbai
India
Phone +91 22 6607 3513

Travel Date :21/01/2012

Dear Neetu,

The arrangements were good. The approach of your staff was courteous.

Thanks & regards
Anand
Rajore Pune

Travel Date :21/01/2012

Thank you madam for your mail. I with my family visited andaman through your agency. I am extremely happy that everything went well during my trip. I am really satisfied with your dealings starting from my reception at airport till my departure from kolkata. The commitment you made was followed in true spirit. I am satisfied that you returned me Rs. 1000 for not providing lunch on one day. The car provided for the travel was excellent. The cruise to Havelock Island was remarkable. A visit to limestone cave by speedboat was really exciting. All the boys who accompanied were courteous and decent. I am sure you will get clients through me in future. I would request you to please provide them same service.

My daughters and my wife have expressed their appreciation for your agency for arranging such a nice trip.

Thanks.
Dr. M.L.Saha.

Travel Date :13/01/2012

Dear Neha / Bindu

Had a lovely holiday in your town and now am back to work. Thanks a lot to you and your entire team for all your personal efforts towards organizing the trip.

Also convey my thanks to Tirupati and his team and Kuldeep and his team for their efforts.
Have a nice day.

Regards
Tardeep and Ashu

Travel Date :14/01/2011

Dear Shri Ajay kumar ,

 It is my pleasure to thank you for the wonderful arrangements made during our trip to A&N.  All your persons were very helpful, and pleasant.  I look forward to dealing with you in future too.

Regards,
Raja

Travel Date :30/12/2011

Dear Neetu,

It was really great tour, especially the service provided by your organization was excellent.....

Thanks for all your kind service......

Travel Date :08/11/2011

Dear Neetu ,

I am fully satisfied with the services provided by your agency and i have recommended my friends to avail your agency services if they plan for Andaman tour.

Regards,
Ashish Poddar
Manjiv Kumar

Travel Date :10/12/2011

Dear Ajay ,

We had a great time at Andaman. Thanks a lot for all your efforts. Everything in our trip was well organized. 

Overall your service was great. Please keep up the good work. The staff was cordial and helpful. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone planning a trip to Andaman.

Regards,
Sharath

Travel Date :18/11/2011

Thank you very much. I did not make any mistake by choosing ANDAMAN ISLAND TRAVELS PVT.LTD to make arrangement for our visit to Andman islands. We are thankful to you for the hospitality extended and making our trip memorable one. The stay, food, vehicles, sightseeing, everything was perfect. It was a nice experience.

I would definitely make reference of your Company to my friends and colleagues.

Regards,
Sarita Gupta

Travel Date :08/11/2011

Overall, it was a good experience.  No troubles at all.  Thanks for making the stay pleasant.

Travel Date :26/12/2011

Thank you for a very fine hospitality in andaman. We really enjoyed your service. I will surely refer you guys to my friends who are planning to visit andaman this season.

Regards,
Ritesh

Travel Date :03/11/2011

Dear Shama,

Greetings

When I started looking for Andaman packages, I got the best reviews about your agency. It was the wonderful and memorable trip I ever had. Thanks you guys so much. I love the accommodation, meal and hospitality from Day 1. We had nothing to do, just to travel and enjoy beaches and islands. I could see the effort to give the best in each and every thing you included the cabs, hotels, meal and places you chosen. I have also shared the experiences with my friends and suggested your travel agency if they have plans for Andaman.

Regards,
Narmatha J 

Travel Date :10/12/2011

Dear Sunil and Ajay,

Thanks a lot for a fantastic time at Port Blair.

Every one of those individuals who accompanied us enjoyed every bit of the tour and the arrangements that made it happen. The North Bay Island was the icing on the cake, all those who braved to venture in the sea had just one thing to say, they will never forget the breath taking sight of corals and the colorful sea life.

Each and everyone who facilitated this be it the chauffeurs who whizzed us from one spot to the other, or Vinod and others who accompanied us to every place of interest were courteous and helpful. They ensured that we got the maximum out of the limited time that we had sometimes.

I can’t think of any negative feedback that I can give even if I think very hard !!!

Kudos to you and your team. Keep the good work going…….

Regards,
Ananth S. Prabhu | Assistant Vice President - Corporate | ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co Ltd. |

Travel Date :05/11/2011

Hi Neetu,

Our overall experience was very good. The service of your driver and guides in Port Blair was very good. The time given at each point and overall help was appreciable. The arranging second visit to Radhanagar beach was appreciable. We would recommend your travel to other people for sure.

We thank you for arranging a very good trip.

Regards,
Suhas & Varsha Ajgaonkar

Travel Date :11/03/2012

Hi Neetu,

Thanks for making our holiday a memorable one. Your staff is exceptionally efficient, warm and guest friendly. Our great appreciation to TIRUPATI the omnipresent, Kuldeep who greeted us in Havelock, your crew of drivers, Marie, Bala. All of them did contribute to a great holiday that we had. An extended thanks to TIRUPATI. He was omnipresent to help us.

The itinerary that you had planned was very nice. Kept us busy at an easy pace. Me and my wife thank you for making this a great and a memorable holiday for us. Also high appreciation and many thanks to your staff that made it happen. 

We shall highly recommend your company to our friends visiting Andamans. 
Once again many thanks to you.
See you soon on our next visit
Till then take care
Regards

Vikram Singh.

Travel Date :26/02/2012

Ms Neetu,

        The whole trip was very enjoyable and well planned.

Parampal Singh

Travel Date :10/03/2012

Dear Ms. Neetu,

We had a very pleasant stay in Andamans, courtesy Andaman Island Travels. All your staff are very cordial, esp. Mr. Sandeep, a very polite and soft spoken gentlemen.  He was very cooperative throughout our stay and our compliments to him. 

Hope our friendship / relationship with your company - Andaman Island Travels Pvt. Ltd. would continue.

Thanks Sundararajan

Travel Date :05/01/2012

Hi,

It has been over 3 months now but it feels as if we returned from andaman yesterday only. Your Service was truly amazing throughout the tour. Sundaram was very helpful and kind person. The places selected for the package were also awesome.

I am definitely suggesting u as preferred guide for andaman tour. In fact I have already suggested to 3-4 friends of mine.

Thanks for the lovely tour.
Best wishes.

Travel Date :18/01/2012

Dear Shama,

We had an excellent trip to Andaman Island, thanks to Andaman Island Travels Pvt. Ltd. I would rate the service as excellent. The arrangements made for stay as well as travel were perfect. The tie up made with Sunsea Resort at Portblair and Symphony Palm Resort at Havelock was well organised as we did not face any hassles while checking in, checking out etc. We never had to wait for the cab to turn up. At portblair, Mr. Thirupathi, Mr. Abraham and Mr. Akash (driver cum guide) and at Havelock, Mr. Mani (driver cum guide) had been very supportive. I am sure you would be proud to have such good staff in your organisation.

Though it was our first trip to andaman, we never felt any anxiety or confusion from the moment we reached there. At every point of our trip, the travel agency had some one whom we could contact for any clarifications. Also, the element of flexibility and personalised services made our stay very comfortable. Every item in the itenerary and even the minute of the promised services such as supply of mineral water, snorkelling, candle light dinner etc. were fully covered.

We would have no inhibition in recommending the services of Andaman Island Travels Pvt. Ltd. to any tourist who plans to make a visit to the islands.

Wishing you success,        
    
Thanks Regards,
Jeby & Sansu

Travel Date :22/01/2012

Dear Shama,

Thanks for your support during my Andaman travel. It was very nice experience to Visit Andaman islands. Your professionalism in terms of attending the visitor particularly on air port/jetty, is appreciable. The drivers were very co-operative & well informed. The hotel arrangement was good, Room services was better. 

Regards,
Yogesh Shivdeo

 

Travel Date :06/03/2012

Dear Neha

Refer your E-mail regarding feedback for travel to PORT BLAIR by utilizing the services of ANDAMAN ISLAND TRAVELS PVT. LTD.

We are delighted to inform you that the services & hospitality extended by your team for this  trip was an excellent one.

Needless to mention over here that initially we were not sure about the trip, but later on it was really “Unique Enjoyment Trip”. This all was possible only due to your well planned, professionalism & expertise for making this trip as successful one.

Regards,
H.K.MALHOTRA

Travel Date :03/02/2012

Hi Neetu,

Sorry that I somehow missed to respond to your earlier mail.

I would like to say that trip was satisfactory and my parents enjoyed the time there.
Thanks to you and your company.

Regards
Kanika

Travel Date :16/01/2012

Dear Ms Neetu,

Here is the feedback you requested from our honeymoon trip to Andaman.

Positives:
1) We were looked after well from start to finish
2) Trip to elephant beach and our candle night dinner were good
3) Staff were friendly and flexible
4) Your response time to email was very impressive
  
Overall we had a fantastic trip and we would definitely go through your agency if we were to visit Andaman again. Thanks for your assistance.

Kind Regards,
Sunil and Priya.

Travel Date :11/02/2012

Hi,

Appreciate such strong follow up on the customer feedback, I have not seen such interest by any one so far. 

Appreciate : Thank you for upgrading us to Silver Spring on the last day.

We had a wonderful trip and liked all your staff who attended to us , Tirupati, Mohan , Sandip, Kuldeep,  etc, they all were helpful and kind. The Mineral water you provided was thoughtful. We would surely recommend our friends to consider your agency. 

Best regards

 

Travel Date :06/03/2012

Dear Ms. Neha,

We had a wonderful trip thanks to your team for the hospitality we received during from our trip and everything went as planned.

Regards,

N.S. Arun Kumar.

Travel Date :26/02/2012

hi kirtiji

thanks for ur hospitalty...sorry for replying late. trip was very good and very well managed by ur team - Mr sandeep, manoharji and kuldeepji. special thanks to Ms kirti. it was worth booking through ur company

thanks

Travel Date :13/02/2012

It was real fun and pleasure tour for me. Whole staff was very supportive and no complaints at all with staff, security and transportation within Andaman.
  
Overall i am very happy that i chose Andaman Island Travels Pvt. Ltd. package.

Thanks a lot,
Shridhar Joshi

Travel Date :09/02/2012

Dear Ajay,

My trip to Andaman and Havelock island was an unforgettable experience and it was a well planned and a well organized trip and for this i would like to thank the team of Andaman Island travels and would like to extend my warm regards. In planning the trip all the nitty gretties were taken of and the personal touch provided by ur team members was really nice. Again I would like to thank u for making the trip to Andaman a memorable one and in future would like to take ur services once again.

With warm regards
Vishnu Sharma

Travel Date :02/11/2011

Dear Neetu,
 
Thank you for sending me email for the feedback. I apologize for the delay in response. Hope you all are well.
 
We had really a nice trip to Andaman. Enjoyed the beautiful island with your assistance.  All the planning and arrangements were well done by yourself and Ajayji so I would like to thank you all for that. We did really enjoy our tour and our stay at Andaman. I have even talked about your company to my friends here so if they decide to go to Andaman, I would give your company details to them to arrange the tour.
 
Thanks again.
 
Best regards,  
Sneha

Travel Date :13/02/2012

Hi Neetu,

First of all I would like to thank you and all your staff members for the excellent services provided prior and also during the stay. All your staffs who provided services were very courteous and were always available for any help required. Please pass on my special thanks to Tirupati. The overall experience was very good. regards Chandan

regards
Chandan

Travel Date :03/02/2012

Hi Ajay,

Thank you and your team for all the hospitality provided. Yes, we both are glad for selecting Andaman Island Travels.
Convey my regards to Tirupathi & Sundeep, also to rest of team.
The whole team deserves an appreciation for the job done. Good Job…!!!

With Regards,
Arya Dutt Shastri

Travel Date :21/11/2011

Dear Madam

I really enjoyed lot of my honeymoon trip that organized by you. All arrangement made by you are really nice. The persons of your agency whom I meet is really nice guys, I specially thanks to him for their well manner behavior and for planning the schedule of trip for day to day roaming.

The hotel arrangement made by you is really beautiful. I really feel very comfortable stay over there. May be in future I again make trip for Andaman or I recommended to my friends to roam over there and your travel agency specially for trip.  Again I thank to you and I have no complaint for anything at all from your travel agency.

"KEEP YOUR GOOD WORK CONTINUE"

Thanks & Regards
Anupam kanaujia

Travel Date :21/03/2012

Hi Neha/Bindu,

Really we had a wonderful experience with you people in Andaman. It was a pleasant & lovely trip. 

You guys are too friendly & helpful. :-)

Surely we will be planning a another trip by next year to Andaman. We assure that ur team is ready to help us as same. ;-)

I specially want to thank Sandeep, Bala  & other driver in havelock (sorry forgot his name). They are very friendly & helped us alot as we are new to Andaman.

Kuldeep & the driver helped us alot to go for Scuba diving and we had a great experience. Our dreams came true...  once again thanks alot for them.

Anyway finally everything was awesome and had a pleasant trip with lots of memories in our mind with help of u all folks. 

Thanks alot for the whole team....
Keep rocking... 

Cheers!!!
Kumar

Travel Date :19/03/2012

Dear Neha

There is nothing to complain about, in fact I have suggested some of my friends to go with you.

Thanks for everything.